Compare GLP-1 and telehealth providers
Pick two provider records to compare listed charges, medication options, insurance help and review details. Each review explains its own fees and source dates.
Compare any two providers
| Compared | Ro Body Program | Mochi Health GLP-1 Program |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 8.1 / 10 | 7.6 / 10 |
| Listed starting charge | $298 to $598/mo | $139 to $278/mo |
| Membership | $74 to $149/mo ($39 first month) | $79/mo ($39 first month) |
| Main medications | FDA-approved brand-name | Compounded (not FDA-approved) |
| FDA-approved main option | ✓ | ✕ |
| Every dose price published | ✓ | ✓ |
| Insurance help | ✓ | Not publicly confirmed |
| Month-to-month plan | ✓ | ✓ |
| Dietitian access | ✕ | ✓ |
| Trustpilot rating | 3.9 / 5 (6,689 reviews) | 4.5 / 5 (18,679 reviews) |
| Best for | Brand-name GLP-1s with insurance help | Lowest monthly cost, if you accept compounded medication |
| Read review | Read review |
Green marks the better figure where a number can be compared directly. Listed starting charges may exclude medication, membership or clinician fees. Check each dated review for the full terms. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.
All providers at a glance
See the full 100-provider table
| Provider | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9amHealth Weight Management | 7.2 / 10 | $119 to $199/mo | $119/month; insurance may cover it | FDA-approved brand-name and generic options after review | Not publicly confirmed | 4.0 / 5 (403 reviews) |
| Ageless | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.1 / 5 (5 reviews) |
| Alloy Women’s Health Weight Management | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Branded and compounded medication paths | Not publicly confirmed | 4.3 / 5 (3,977 reviews) |
| Amazon One Medical GLP-1 Program | 7.6 / 10 | $149 to $299/mo | Separate (not bundled) | FDA-approved brand-name | ✓ | 1.3 / 5 (299 reviews) |
| Amazon Pharmacy Weight Management | Not rated | $39 to $59/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 1.3 / 5 (458 reviews) |
| Amble Weight Management | 7.0 / 10 | $135 to $179/mo | None advertised on the page reviewed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 4.5 / 5 (4,513 reviews) |
| Avelle Health Weight Care | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded products, where offered, are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| Balanced MD Weight Management | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| bmiMD compounded semaglutide telehealth plan | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| Calibrate Weight Management Program | 7.1 / 10 | $199/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Insurance navigation for eligible plans | 4.5 / 5 (1,201 reviews) |
| CallonDoc | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.6 / 5 (7,557 reviews) |
| Care Bare Rx | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| Circle Medical Weight Care | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 3.6 / 5 (1,288 reviews) |
| CoraDoc | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| CoreAge Rx | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.5 / 5 (2,661 reviews) |
| Crossover Health Weight Management | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| Curex Weight Loss Program | 6.3 / 10 | $249 to $349/mo | None (price includes care) | Compounded (not FDA-approved) | ✕ | 4.3 / 5 (100 reviews) |
| CVS MinuteClinic Weight Loss Weight Management | Not rated | $29 to $149/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 1.6 / 5 (3,096 reviews) |
| Defy Medical | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.8 / 5 (4,127 reviews) |
| Direct Meds | Not rated | $249 to $399/mo | None (price includes care) | Compounded (not FDA-approved) | ✕ | 4.6 / 5 (12,276 reviews) |
| Eden GLP-1 Program | 6.2 / 10 | $198 to $298/mo | Confirm at checkout | Compounded and brand-name | ✕ | 4.4 / 5 (3,465 reviews) |
| Embla Weight Management Program | 6.6 / 10 | $80 to $100/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 4.8 / 5 (315 reviews) |
| Embody compounded GLP-1 weight-care plans | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 3.8 / 5 (7,507 reviews) |
| Emerge Weight Loss Weight Management | 7.0 / 10 | $224 to $269/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded tirzepatide; not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.5 / 5 (198 reviews) |
| Enara Health Weight Loss Program | 7.5 / 10 | $99/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| Enhance.MD | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.1 / 5 (159 reviews) |
| Everlywell Weight Care+ Weight Loss Program | 7.0 / 10 | $99 to $139/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 2.8 / 5 (538 reviews) |
| Evolve Telemedicine | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 4.1 / 5 (54 reviews) |
| Fella Health Weight Care | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 4.5 / 5 (1,375 reviews) |
| Fifty 410 provider-facilitation weight program | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.8 / 5 (6,051 reviews) |
| Form Health Weight Loss Program | 7.1 / 10 | $299/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | 4.1 / 5 (811 reviews) |
| Found Weight Loss Program | 6.6 / 10 | $99 to $499/mo | Included in plan price | Compounded, brand-name and non-GLP-1 | ✓ | 4.1 / 5 (748 reviews) |
| Fridays Weight Management | 6.5 / 10 | $150 to $359/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Prior authorization support may be available for branded prescriptions | 4.2 / 5 (4,710 reviews) |
| FuturHealth Weight Care | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 4.6 / 5 (15,776 reviews) |
| Galileo Weight Management | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | 4.1 / 5 (545 reviews) |
| GobyMeds Weight Management | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded and branded options | Not publicly confirmed | 4.5 / 5 (1,002 reviews) |
| GoodRx Care Weight Management | 7.7 / 10 | $39 to $388/mo | $39/month | FDA-approved Wegovy | Cash-pay pathway; coverage and prior authorization support should be confirmed | 3.8 / 5 (4,038 reviews) |
| HealthRX | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| Henry Meds GLP-1 Weight Management | 5.8 / 10 | $179 to $349/mo | None (price includes care) | Compounded (not FDA-approved) | ✕ | 4.5 / 5 (12,527 reviews) |
| Hims Weight Loss | 6.8 / 10 | $298 to $448/mo | $149/mo ($39 first month) | FDA-approved brand-name | ✕ | 3.0 / 5 (8,292 reviews) |
| Hims Weight Loss Weight Loss Program | 6.9 / 10 | $39 to $199/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | 2.9 / 5 (9,281 reviews) |
| Hone Health Weight Management | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 4.8 / 5 (12,357 reviews) |
| Invigor Medical Weight Management | Not rated | $225 to $350/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1 alternatives | Not publicly confirmed | 4.4 / 5 (1,783 reviews) |
| Ivim Health Weight Management | 6.5 / 10 | $75 to $224/mo | $74.99/mo | Compounded (not FDA-approved) | ✕ | No verified score recorded |
| IvyRx | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.7 / 5 (7,149 reviews) |
| Joi + Blokes | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.6 / 5 (1,421 reviews) |
| Juniper Weight Management Program | 7.4 / 10 | $39 to $499/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | 4.6 / 5 (1,972 reviews) |
| Klarity Health Weight Management | Not rated | $51/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | 3.8 / 5 (574 reviews) |
| Knownwell Weight Management | 6.9 / 10 | $99 to $299/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Accepts many commercial plans; coverage varies | 4.8 / 5 (223 reviews) |
| Lavender Sky Health Weight Loss Program | 7.6 / 10 | $25 to $235/mo | Not publicly confirmed | No recurring membership for listed compounded medication packages | Does not accept insurance or submit prior authorizations per FAQ | 4.5 / 5 (145 reviews) |
| Lemonaid Health Weight Management Program | 6.3 / 10 | $49 to $129/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 4.4 / 5 (190 reviews) |
| LifeMD Weight Management Program | 7.4 / 10 | $298 to $448/mo | $149/mo ($39 first month) | FDA-approved brand-name | ✓ | 3.9 / 5 (4,258 reviews) |
| LillyDirect Weight Management Program | 7.5 / 10 | $299 to $449/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 1.7 / 5 (95 reviews) |
| Maximus Weight Care | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Weight program has compounded and branded medication pathways | Not publicly confirmed | 4.4 / 5 (1,068 reviews) |
| MDLIVE Weight Management | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | 1.4 / 5 (12,166 reviews) |
| MEDVi Weight Management | 6.8 / 10 | $116 to $199/mo | No membership or hidden fees advertised | Compounded GLP-1; not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.3 / 5 (14,733 reviews) |
| Mochi Health GLP-1 Program | 7.6 / 10 | $139 to $278/mo | $79/mo ($39 first month) | Compounded (not FDA-approved) | Not publicly confirmed | 4.5 / 5 (18,679 reviews) |
| MyStartHealth Weight Loss Program | 5.8 / 10 | $279 to $1,600/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded medicines are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.1 / 5 (325 reviews) |
| Nava Health Weight Management | 5.7 / 10 | $1,295 to $2,300/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 3.6 / 5 (379 reviews) |
| NexLife provider-reviewed weight-management plan | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.8 / 5 (308 reviews) |
| Noom Med GLP-1 Programs | 6.4 / 10 | $179 to $299/mo | Included in plan price | Compounded and brand-name | Brand-name tier only | 4.5 / 5 (67,011 reviews) |
| Noom Med Weight Management Program | 7.5 / 10 | $39 to $129/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.5 / 5 (66,974 reviews) |
| NovoCare Pharmacy Weight Management | Not rated | $149 to $299/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| Nurx Weight Care | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Brand-name injections require local pharmacy fulfillment | Not publicly confirmed | 4.1 / 5 (1,821 reviews) |
| OrderlyMeds Weight Loss Program | 6.7 / 10 | $99 to $1,839/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded medicines are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 3.6 / 5 (647 reviews) |
| Ozari Health | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.2 / 5 (15 reviews) |
| Peak Wellness | Not rated | $165 to $349/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.8 / 5 (49 reviews) |
| Peter MD Weight Loss and Men’s Health | 5.8 / 10 | $40 to $315/mo | None (price includes care) | Compounded (not FDA-approved) | ✕ | No verified score recorded |
| PlushCare Weight Management Program | 7.4 / 10 | $19.99 to $129/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Insurance accepted for many plans | 3.4 / 5 (2,775 reviews) |
| Push Health Weight Management | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | 3.9 / 5 (780 reviews) |
| Raeliva | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| ReflexMD | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 4.5 / 5 (3,187 reviews) |
| Remedy Meds Weight Loss Program | 6.9 / 10 | $189 to $399/mo | None (price includes care) | Compounded (not FDA-approved) | ✕ | 4.7 / 5 |
| Reset Health Weight Management | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | 4.4 / 5 (11 reviews) |
| Restore Hyper Wellness Weight Management | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide if eligible | Not publicly confirmed | 3.2 / 5 (1 reviews) |
| Rex MD Weight Management | Not rated | $75/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded options may be considered | Not publicly confirmed | 4.7 / 5 (5,262 reviews) |
| Ro Body Program | 8.1 / 10 | $298 to $598/mo | $74 to $149/mo ($39 first month) | FDA-approved brand-name | ✓ | 3.9 / 5 (6,689 reviews) |
| Rugiet | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.3 / 5 (1,655 reviews) |
| Second Nature Weight Loss Program | 7.4 / 10 | $54 to $79/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | 4.5 / 5 (8,058 reviews) |
| Shed (ShedRx) Weight Loss Program | 5.7 / 10 | $199 to $349/mo | None (price includes care) | Compounded and brand-name | ✕ | 4.6 / 5 (1,133 reviews) |
| SimpleCare Weight Management | 6.3 / 10 | $20 to $149/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| SkinnyRx Weight Loss Program | 5.5 / 10 | $49 to $299/mo | None (compounded); $49/mo brand-name | Compounded and brand-name | ✕ | 4.8 / 5 (5,388 reviews) |
| SnagRx online GLP-1 program | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 3.2 / 5 (6 reviews) |
| Strut Health Weight Management Program | 5.3 / 10 | $99 to $149/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded oral and injectable GLP-1 options listed | Not publicly confirmed | 3.4 / 5 (780 reviews) |
| Success by Sesame (Costco) | 7.1 / 10 | $248 to $448/mo | $99/mo ($59 annual) | FDA-approved brand-name | ✓ | 4.5 / 5 (4,309 reviews) |
| Teladoc Health Weight Management | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | 4.7 / 5 (46,869 reviews) |
| TelePep | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| Trimi compounded GLP-1 weight-loss plans | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| TrimRx | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 3.6 / 5 (5,498 reviews) |
| Twin Health Weight Management | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| Virta Health Weight Care | Not rated | Current price not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1s | Not publicly confirmed | 2.9 / 5 (2 reviews) |
| Walgreens Weight Management Program | 8.4 / 10 | $49/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | 1.5 / 5 (3,372 reviews) |
| WeightCare Weight Management Program | 6.4 / 10 | $275 to $499/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded tirzepatide is explicitly identified as not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.4 / 5 (662 reviews) |
| WeightWatchers Med+ | 7.3 / 10 | $223 to $423/mo | $74 to $84/mo ($25 first month) | FDA-approved brand-name | ✓ | 4.0 / 5 (4,784 reviews) |
| Willow GLP-1 Program | 6.1 / 10 | $299 to $399/mo | None (price includes care) | Compounded (not FDA-approved) | ✕ | 3.9 / 5 (354 reviews) |
| Wisp Weight Loss Weight Management | 6.4 / 10 | $225/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 4.1 / 5 (11,470 reviews) |
| Wondr Health Weight Management | Not rated | $50 to $450/mo | Not publicly confirmed | Not stated by the provider | Not publicly confirmed | No verified score recorded |
| Yucca Health compounded GLP-1 care plans | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Compounded GLP-1s, which are not FDA-approved | Not publicly confirmed | 4.6 / 5 (1,229 reviews) |
| Zappy Health | Not rated | Price terms in review | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | Not publicly confirmed | 4.5 / 5 (62 reviews) |
| Zealthy Weight Loss Program | 6.1 / 10 | $135 to $449/mo | $135/mo ($39 first month) | Compounded and brand-name | ✓ | No verified score recorded |
Tap a column heading to sort. Prices and membership terms are shown as reported in each provider review.
Popular comparisons
- Ro vs Hims (2026): Price, Medications and Which to Choose
- Ro vs WeightWatchers (2026): GLP-1 Price and Support Compared
- Hims vs Noom (2026): Brand-Name vs Compounded GLP-1s
See all 5 published comparisons
Frequently asked questions
Can I compare the listed prices directly?
The table shows starting charges published in our provider records. Some are consultation or membership charges, and medication can cost extra. Open each review to check exactly what is included before comparing totals.
How should I use provider reviews and scores?
Start with the treatment, total cost, medication status and eligibility that fit your needs. Our editorial score uses published criteria; Trustpilot reflects customer experiences with the company overall. Read each dated review before deciding.
How does TirzaSema compare GLP-1 providers?
We record published prices and terms from provider pages, separate membership from medication costs when verified, record Trustpilot ratings, and score reviewed providers on five weighted criteria. See each dated review and our How We Review page.
Are compounded GLP-1s the same as Wegovy or Zepbound?
No. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are made by pharmacies and are not FDA-approved, so the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality. Wegovy and Zepbound are FDA-approved brand-name medicines.
Each linked review lists its own sources and checked dates. Scores follow our methodology. General information only, not medical advice; see our medical disclaimer.